Monday, July 12, 2010
In need of some advice...
BUT - and if you laugh at this question, I'll cry, so dont do it... I dont have a pretty cry & no one wants to see that. So if I go back & delete some older pictures now - they are saved on my hard drive, right? Because it said that my hard drive will scan my computer & save the changes... so that's just meaning it'll save the NEW stuff? I'm thinking that's how it works...but again, I'm a person who cant figure out how to read a compass or do some simple things... so just shake your head at me & humor me by reassuring me I can delete some old stuff & it'll be safe.
Thank you all you camera lovin', computer technology people! Where would the world be without computers to get answers? Because my husband sure aint no help! Love you honey... especially because you gave me the OK to get a camera... YAHOOOOOOOO!!!!!